mardi 23 avril 2013

Listen - Deerhunter - Monomania - Full Album

Fifth longplaying album from American rock group Deerhunter. 

The band are: Bradford Cox (vocals, rat tapes, fog machine, electric and acoustic guitars, treatments, percussions, melody bass, microphone placement, typesetting), Lockett James Pundt IV (electric and acoustic guitars, vocals on ‘The Missing’, synthesizer, percussions, lazer focus, neons), Moses Archuleta (Drumset, Videos, Percussions, Decorations), Frankie Broyles (electric and acoustic guitars, steel guitar on ‘Pensacola’), Josh Mckay (electric bass, wurlitzer, transistor organ).

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire