mercredi 31 octobre 2012

Listen - Frankenweenie Unleashed! - Full Album

1. Strange love - Karen O
2. Electric heart (stay forever) - Neon Trees
3. Polartropic (you don't understand me) - Foster Mark
4. Almost there - Passion Pit
5. Pet sematary - Plain White T S
6. With my hands - Kimbra
7. Everybody's got a secret - Awolnation
8. Immortal - Kerli
9. My mechanical friend (with the flaming lips) - Potter Grace
10. Lost cause - Imagine Dragons
11. Underground - Grouplove
12. Building a monster - Skylar Grey
13. Witchcraft - Smith Robert
14. Praise be new holland - Ryder Winona


Lana Del Rey releases the 'Paradise' edition of her double platinum album. 

Includes 8 brand new songs, including new single 'Ride'.

Produced by the legendary Rick Rubin, Lana recorded "Ride" at the Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, California. A former bordello in the 50's, The Shangri-La became home to the likes of Bob Dylan and Eric Clapton and Martin Scorsese used it as a location for "The Last Waltz". Multi Grammy Award winning producer Rick Rubin has previously worked with the likes of Jay Z, Johnny Cash and The Beastie Boys. "Ride" was written by Lana and "Video Games" collaborator Justin Parker.